Council and Committees

Members of Council

Mayor: Robert Janes
Deputy Mayor: Harry Towtongie

Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month.

Council Committees

Economic Development Committee:
Martha Hickes
Kathleen Merritt

Recreation Committee:
Finance Committee:
Personnel Committee:
Municipal Works & Capital Projects Committee:
Protective Services Committee:
Inter-Agency Committee:
Planning and Lands: